Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Pan-London Domiciliary Care AQP - Direct Award C (PSR) - Intention to award
Published 28 Nov 2025
28 Nov 2025
- Primary CPV
-
85141210 *
Home medical treatment services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 London
- Value
- £1
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
4th Floor - Unex Tower, 5 Station Street, London, E15 1DA, United Kingdom · UKI
Contact
Award Criteria
- The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard.
- Price not evaluated
Related tenders
NHS North East London Integrated Care Bo...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85141210 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: LONDON-DCAQP-DAC-2025N
This Intent to Award Notice was originally published on 4 November 2025 using the F01: Prior Information Notice template due to technical issues with the F03: Contract Award Notice template. The original notice can be found using the following Notice identifier: 2025/S 000-070792, or via the following link: https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/070792-2025?
This re-publication of the Intent to Award Notice for the Pan-London Domiciliary Care AQP contract using the F03: Contract Award Notice template is solely a technical and administrative action. All information contained in the original Intent to Award Notice published on 4 November 2025 remains unchanged, and this notice does not amend the award decision, re-start or extend the standstill period, or otherwise alter the terms of the procurement outlined in the original notice. The standstill period began on 5 November 2025, and ended on 14 November 2025.
The Contracting Authorities intend to re-award the Pan-London Domiciliary Care Any Qualified Provider (AQP) contract through Direct Award Process C under the Provider Selection Regime to providers holding the existing contract. Existing providers are required to demonstrate that they are satisfying the current contract to a sufficient standard.
The London Purchased Healthcare Team are managing the process on behalf of the Contracting Authorities.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85141210 — Home medical treatment services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- The Commissioners may opt to extend the Contract Term by up to 2 years, in accordance with Schedule 1C of the Contract Particulars.
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 28 Nov 2025 17:18
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05eb6d
- Notice ID
- LONDON-DCAQP-DAC-2025N
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
London, United Kingdom
See Section VI: Complementary information
NHS South West London Integrated Care Board
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
This Intent to Award Notice was originally published on 4 November 2025 using the F01: Prior Information Notice template due to technical issues with the F03: Contract Award Notice template. The original notice can be found using the following Notice identifier: 2025/S 000-070792, or via the following link: https://www...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
67 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Pan-London Domiciliary Care AQP - Direct Award C (PSR) - Intention to award |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Home medical treatment services |
| Category | services |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Price not evaluated |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | cost |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | The Commissioners may opt to extend the Contract Term by up to 2 years, in accordance with Schedule 1C of the Contract Particulars. |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The standstill period begins on the day after the publication of this notice. Representations by providers must be made to the relevant authority by 13 November 2025. This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | See Section VI: Complementary information |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 4th Floor - Unex Tower, 5 Station Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | E15 1DA |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://northeastlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | NHS South West London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS South West London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 3rd Floor - 120 The Broadway |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SW19 1RH |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Link | https://www.southwestlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 3 › Name | NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | Laycock PDC - Laycock Street |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | N1 1TH |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | buyer |
| Party 3 › Link | https://nclhealthandcare.org.uk/ |
| Party 4 › Name | See Section VI: Complementary information |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | See Section VI: Complementary information |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Scheme Entered | Care Quality Commission (CQC), England |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 4 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Role | supplier |
| Party 4 › Business size | large |
| Party 5 › Name | NHS South West London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 5 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS South West London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 5 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 5 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 5 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £1 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 4 Nov 2025 |