Back to search
Contracts Finder
AWARD
Complete Services
IBM Hardware and Software Maintenance
Published 21 Aug 2026
21 Aug 2026
Closed 21 Mar 2025
- Primary CPV
-
72267000 *
Software maintenance and repair services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Not specified
- Value
- £999,406
- Contract
-
2 years Duration
01/04/2025 31/03/2027
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Yes
Publisher Address
10 Clyde Place, GLASGOW, G5 8GD, Scotland
Contact
Ke•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
ke•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
01•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
STUDENT LOANS COMPANY LIMITED
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72267000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: 2024-TR-0061
This procurement exercise was to place a maintenance agreement for both IBM hardware and software for a period of 24 months.
Full CPV breakdown
- 72267000 — Software maintenance and repair services (primary)
Notice details
- Competition
- Framework or DPS call-off (only suppliers already on the framework)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main category
- Services
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 31 Jan 2025
- Suitable for SMEs
- Yes
- Suitable for VCSEs
- No
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 21 Aug 2026 10:31
- Deadline
- 21 Mar 2025 12:00
- OCID
- ocds-b5fd17-a3aa6250-738d-4869-af31-7735e839207e
- Notice ID
- 2024-TR-0061
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Warwick Road
BIRMINGHAM
West Midlands
B11 2LE
GB
GB-COH 01428210
Full notice record
41 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | IBM Hardware and Software Maintenance |
| Description | This procurement exercise was to place a maintenance agreement for both IBM hardware and software for a period of 24 months. |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Software maintenance and repair services |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Value › Value | £999,405.80 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Call-off from a framework agreement |
| Bidding period › End | 21 Mar 2025 |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2027 |
| Suitable for › SMEs | Yes |
| Suitable for › VCSEs | No |
| Category | services |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | STUDENT LOANS COMPANY LIMITED |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | STUDENT LOANS COMPANY LIMITED |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 10 Clyde Place |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | GLASGOW |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | G5 8GD |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | Scotland |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Name | SPECIALIST COMPUTER CENTRES PLC |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | SPECIALIST COMPUTER CENTRES PLC |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Warwick Road BIRMINGHAM West Midlands B11 2LE GB |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
Buyer
| Name | STUDENT LOANS COMPANY LIMITED |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Date | 31 Jan 2025 |
| Published | 21 Aug 2026 |
| Value › Value | £999,405.80 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Supplier › Name | SPECIALIST COMPUTER CENTRES PLC |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2027 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder |
| Document › Link | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/656ba258-10f9-42d9-9... |
| Document › Published | 21 Aug 2026 |