Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Goods
Capital Purchase of Hamilton T1 Transport Ventilator
Published 7 Aug 2026
7 Aug 2026
- Primary CPV
-
33100000 *
Medical equipments
- Location
- 🇬🇧 South West Wales, Wales
- Value
- £23,197
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
33 *Medical equipment, pharmaceuticals & per...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Block C, Government Buildings, Picton Terrace, Carmarthen, SA31 3BT, United Kingdom · UKL14
Contact
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
Hywel Dda University Local Health Board
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
33100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: CAP26-ME4
One-off Capital purchase of a Hamilton Medical T1 Transport Ventilator via direct award through NHS Supply Chain Framework.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 33100000 — Medical equipments (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 07 Aug 2026 09:40
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06deab
- Notice ID
- CAP26-ME4
Competition
1
Bids received
0
Bids from SMEs
0
Foreign Bids From E U
0
Foreign Bids From Non E U
0
Electronic bids
Organisations on this notice
Hywel Dda University Local Health Board
Buyer, Central Purchasing Body
Block C, Government Buildings, Picton Terrace, Carmarthen, SA31 3BT, United Kingdom
si•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Supplier Large
Unit J6 Fulford Drive, Minworth, Sutton Coldfield, B761DJ, United Kingdom
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
High Court
Review Body
Royal Courts of Justice, The Strand, London, WC2A 2LL, United Kingdom
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Lots (1)
Lot 1
A one-off purchase through Capital funding to procure a T1 Transport Ventilator for Glangwili General Hospital as part of a standardisation exercise. The purchase is facilitated through a direct call off via NHS Supply Chain's Anaesthesia Machines, Ventilators, Neonatal Equipment, Phototherapy Systems, Related Accessor...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
52 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Capital Purchase of Hamilton T1 Transport Ventilator |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Medical equipments |
| Category | goods |
| Description | One-off Capital purchase of a Hamilton Medical T1 Transport Ventilator via direct award through NHS Supply Chain Framework. |
| Lot › Description | A one-off purchase through Capital funding to procure a T1 Transport Ventilator for Glangwili General Hospital as part of a standardisation exercise. The purchase is facilitated through a direct call off via NHS Supply Chain's Anaesthesia Machines, Ventilators, Neonatal Equipment, Phototherapy Systems, Related Accessories, and Services framework, ref 2026/S 000-008108. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › Description | Medical equipments |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKL14 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | A direct call off is permissable through the use of NHS Supply Chain's framework. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | HAMILTON MEDICAL UK LTD |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Hywel Dda University Local Health Board |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Hywel Dda University Local Health Board |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Block C, Government Buildings, Picton Terrace |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Carmarthen |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SA31 3BT |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 1 | buyer |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 2 | Central purchasing body |
| Party 1 › Link | http://nwssp.nhs.wales/ourservices/procurement-services/ |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.sell2wales.gov.wales/search/Search_AuthProfile.aspx?ID=AA0... |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | HAMILTON MEDICAL UK LTD |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | HAMILTON MEDICAL UK LTD |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Unit J6 Fulford Drive, Minworth |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Sutton Coldfield |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKG3 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | B761DJ |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | High Court |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | High Court |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | Royal Courts of Justice, The Strand |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | WC2A 2LL |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Hywel Dda University Local Health Board |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £23,196.95 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 13 Jul 2026 |