Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust
Published 23 Oct 2026
23 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85323000 *
Community health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 London
- Value
- £56,124,860
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
120 The Broadway, London, SW191RH, United Kingdom · UKI
Contact
Award Criteria
- Quality and Innovation
- Integration, collaboration and service sustainability
- Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
- Social value
- Value
Related tenders
NHS SOUTH WEST LONDON INTEGRATED CARE BO...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85323000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-078e75
Provision of Core Community Services in Merton
Full CPV breakdown
- 85323000 — Community health services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- The contract term will be 1 year with the option to extend for 1 year. The contract will start on 01/04/2027 and end 31/03/2028 - Extension 01/04/2028 and end 31/03/2029
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 23 Oct 2026 09:09
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078e75
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078e75
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
London, United Kingdom
GB-NHS RYX
NHS South West London ICB
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
The notice relates to Community Health care services.
This notice is an intention to award a contract to the existing provider following Direct Award Process C under Provider Selection Regime (PSR) 2023.
The lifetime Value of the contract is £56,124,860, (£28,062,430 per annum).
The contract term will be 1 year with...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
58 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Provision of Core Community Services in Merton |
| Lot › Description | The notice relates to Community Health care services. This notice is an intention to award a contract to the existing provider following Direct Award Process C under Provider Selection Regime (PSR) 2023. The lifetime Value of the contract is £56,124,860, (£28,062,430 per annum). The contract term will be 1 year with the option to extend for 1 year. The contract will start on 01/04/2027 and end 31/03/2028 - Extension 01/04/2028 and end 31/03/2029 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality and Innovation |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 30 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Integration, collaboration and service sustainability |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 20 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Name | Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 15 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Name | Social value |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Description | 10 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Name | Value |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Type | cost |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Description | 25 |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | The contract term will be 1 year with the option to extend for 1 year. The contract will start on 01/04/2027 and end 31/03/2028 - Extension 01/04/2028 and end 31/03/2029 |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS SOUTH WEST LONDON INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS SOUTH WEST LONDON INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 120 The Broadway |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI63 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SW191RH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.southwestlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | NHS South West London ICB |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS South West London ICB |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | NHS SOUTH WEST LONDON INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £56,124,860 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 30 Sep 2026 |