Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Lot 8
Published Today
3 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85100000 *
Health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Camden and City of London, London
- Value
- £216,300
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Hackney Service Centre, 1 Hillman Street, Hackney, E8 1DY, United Kingdom · UKI31
Contact
Mr•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
jo•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Award Criteria
- Quality
Related tenders
London Borough of Hackney
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: DN834903
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1h8gqIItuX-GgyxCjR1S3Ok-cP6jeY4os
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85100000 — Health services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · Health
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 03 Nov 2026 10:25
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-059362
- Notice ID
- DN834903
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
London, United Kingdom
The Independent Patient Choice and Procurement Panel
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1h8gqIItuX-GgyxCjR1S3Ok-cP6jeY4os
· Cancelled
Full notice record
47 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Lot 8 |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Health services |
| Category | services |
| Description | https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1h8gqIItuX-GgyxCjR1S3Ok-cP6jeY4... |
| Lot › Description | https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1h8gqIItuX-GgyxCjR1S3Ok-cP6jeY4... |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKI41 |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Covered by | GPA |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | East London NHS Foundation Trust |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | London Borough of Hackney |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | London Borough of Hackney |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Hackney Service Centre, 1 Hillman Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Hackney |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | E8 1DY |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.hackney.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | http://www.hackney.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | East London NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | East London NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | The Independent Patient Choice and Procurement Panel |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | The Independent Patient Choice and Procurement Panel |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | London Borough of Hackney |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £216,300 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 30 Oct 2026 |