Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Subscription to Dun and Bradstreet Business Database
Published Today
5 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72320000 *
Database services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Lewisham and Southwark, London
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
05/08/2026 04/08/2027
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Riverside House, 2a Southwark Bridge Road, London, SE1 9HA, United Kingdom · UKI44
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Ofcom
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72320000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-07b38c
Subscription to Dun and Bradsheet Business Database containing >5million records, identifying for each he classification of the business (e.g. agricultural, construction etc.), the number of employee and location.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72320000 — Database services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 05 Nov 2026 09:43
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07b38c
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07b38c
Organisations on this notice
CACI Limited
Supplier Large
CACI House, Kensington Village, Avonmore Road, London,, W14 8TS, United Kingdom
in•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 01649776
Full notice record
42 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Ofcom |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Riverside House, 2a Southwark Bridge Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SE1 9HA |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI44 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.ofcom.org.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | CACI Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | CACI House, Kensington Village, Avonmore Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London, |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | W14 8TS |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI33 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Ofcom |
Tender
| Title | Subscription to Dun and Bradstreet Business Database |
| Description | Subscription to Dun and Bradsheet Business Database containing >5million records, identifying for each he classification of the business (e.g. agricultural, construction etc.), the number of employee and location. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | CACI Limited |
| Item › CPV › Description | Database services |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 5 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 4 Aug 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £36,500 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 14 Apr 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/104987-2026 |
| Document › Published | 5 Nov 2026 |