Back to search
Contracts Finder
AWARD
Complete Goods
GB-Braintree: TPPL Braintree District Council NEPO HGV Lot 2 - Up to 7 x RCVs (32891)
Published Yesterday
6 Nov 2026
Closed 15 Jul 2026
- Primary CPV
-
34144511 *
Refuse-collection vehicles
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East of England
- Value
- £1,804,215
- Contract
-
1 month Duration
14/10/2026 14/11/2026
- Contract Types
-
34 *Transport equipmentFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- No
Publisher Address
Financial Services Causeway House, Braintree, CM7 9HB, UK · East of England
Contact
Cl•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
cl•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
01•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Award Criteria
Not specified
- Please follow this link to view the notice. · Tender Notice
Related tenders
Braintree District Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
34144511 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: BIP1082563777
Up to 7 x RCVs
Full CPV breakdown
- 34144511 — Refuse-collection vehicles (primary)
Notice details
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Not specified
- Main category
- Goods
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 13 Oct 2026
- Suitable for SMEs
- No
- Suitable for VCSEs
- No
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 06 Nov 2026 10:30
- Deadline
- 15 Jul 2026 00:00
- OCID
- ocds-b5fd17-04e8dee3-f011-401f-ab2a-419b3be70a9f
- Notice ID
- BIP1082563777
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Heathcote Way
Warwick
CV34 6TE
Full notice record
43 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | GB-Braintree: TPPL Braintree District Council NEPO HGV Lot 2 - Up to 7 x RCVs (32891) |
| Description | Up to 7 x RCVs |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Refuse-collection vehicles |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | East of England |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Value › Value | £1,804,214.97 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Procedure | Not specified |
| Bidding period › End | 15 Jul 2026 |
| Contract period › Start | 14 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 14 Nov 2026 |
| Suitable for › SMEs | No |
| Suitable for › VCSEs | No |
| Category | goods |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Braintree District Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Braintree District Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Financial Services Causeway House |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Braintree |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | CM7 9HB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | UK |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Name | Dennis Eagle Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Dennis Eagle Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Heathcote Way Warwick CV34 6TE |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
Buyer
| Name | Braintree District Council |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Date | 13 Oct 2026 |
| Published | 6 Nov 2026 |
| Value › Value | £1,804,214.97 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Supplier › Name | Dennis Eagle Limited |
| Contract period › Start | 14 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 14 Nov 2026 |
| Document › Document 1 › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Document 1 › Description | Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder |
| Document › Document 1 › Link | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/8f9b0c34-8c5e-4560-9... |
| Document › Document 1 › Published | 6 Nov 2026 |
| Document › Document 2 › Document type | Tender notice |
| Document › Document 2 › Description | Please follow this link to view the notice. |
| Document › Document 2 › Link | https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/respondToList.html?noticeId=1082... |