Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Framework Complete
Invitation to Tender for Catering Services Contract (Framework Agreement) at Tove Learning Trust.
Published 8 Jun 2026
8 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
-
55524000 *
School catering services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 West Northamptonshire, East Midlands
- Value
- £736,250
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
01/09/2026 31/08/2029
- Contract Types
-
55 *Hotel, restaurant & retail trade service...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
c/o Elizabeth Woodville School, Stratford Road, Roade, NN7 2LP, United Kingdom · UKF24
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
TOVE LEARNING TRUST
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
55524000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-067b50
Provision of pupil & staff Catering Services within education settings on behalf of Tove Learning Trust.
Full CPV breakdown
- 55524000 — School catering services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 6
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Lots
- 2
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Award date
- 5 Jun 2026
- Standstill period ends
- 18 Jun 2026
- Contract can be extended to
- 31 Aug 2031
- Renewal
- 2 x optional 12 month extensions
- Framework agreement
- Yes
- Number of lots
- 2
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 08 Jun 2026 09:23
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-067b50
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-067b50
Competition
6
Bids received
6
Bids considered at final stage
0
SME bids at final stage
0
VCSE bids at final stage
Organisations on this notice
RED BOX CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED
Procuring Entity, Process Contact Point
1 Innisfree Close, North Yorkshire, HG2 8PL, United Kingdom
ad•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 05126781
Supplier Large
St Andrews House, Woking, GU21 6EB, United Kingdom
te•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 11096050
Lots (2)
Lot 1
· Complete
Lot 2
· Complete
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 20 Jul 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
83 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | TOVE LEARNING TRUST |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | c/o Elizabeth Woodville School, Stratford Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Roade |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NN7 2LP |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF24 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | RED BOX CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 1 Innisfree Close |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | North Yorkshire |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | HG2 8PL |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE22 |
| Party 2 › Role › Role 1 | Procuring entity |
| Party 2 › Role › Role 2 | Process contact point |
| Party 2 › Role Details | Consultancy providing ITT, scoring matrix, evaluation and facilitating presentations & scoring |
| Party 3 › Name | IMPACT FOOD GROUP LIMITED |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | St Andrews House |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Woking |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | GU21 6EB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ25 |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Link | https://impactfood.co.uk/ |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 3 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 3 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | TOVE LEARNING TRUST |
Tender
| Title | Invitation to Tender for Catering Services Contract (Framework Agreement) at Tove Learning Trust. |
| Description | Provision of pupil & staff Catering Services within education settings on behalf of Tove Learning Trust. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Techniques › Framework agreement | Yes |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | pending |
| Date | 5 Jun 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £883,500 |
| Value › Value | £736,250 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Supplier › Name | IMPACT FOOD GROUP LIMITED |
| Item › Item 1 › CPV › Description | School catering services |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKF24 |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | GB |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKF25 |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | GB |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Region (NUTS) | UKG31 |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country | GB |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Item 2 › CPV › Description | School catering services |
| Item › Item 2 › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKF24 |
| Item › Item 2 › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | GB |
| Item › Item 2 › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Item 2 › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKF25 |
| Item › Item 2 › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | GB |
| Item › Item 2 › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Item 2 › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Region (NUTS) | UKG31 |
| Item › Item 2 › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country | GB |
| Item › Item 2 › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Standstill period › End | 18 Jun 2026 |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Aug 2029 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 Aug 2031 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | 2 x optional 12 month extensions |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/053603-2026 |
| Document › Published | 8 Jun 2026 |
| Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 8 Jun 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 20 Jul 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |