Updated hourly from UK government portals and TED (EU) WhatsApp contact@tendernotify.co.uk
Back to search Find a Tender
AWARD Complete Services

Community ENT Service

Published 22 May 2026
22 May 2026

Primary CPV
85100000 *
Health services
Location
🇬🇧 Lancashire, North West
Value
£910,603
Contract
Not specified
Contract Types
85 *Health & social work services
Full CPV Breakdown
SME suitable
Not stated

Publisher Address

Level 3, Christ Church Precinct, County Hall, Fishergate Hill, Preston, PR18XB, United Kingdom · UKD4

Contact

Award Criteria

  • The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard
  • Price

Reference: QE1-NRP-DA-26-001
The provision of ENT Services.

Full CPV breakdown

  • 85100000 — Health services (primary)

Notice details

Buyer type
Other public body · Health
Competition
Direct award (no competition)
Contract type
Services
Bids received
1
Winning supplier
SME
Procurement method
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Main category
Services
Legal basis
CELEX 32014L0024
Notice status
Complete
Award status
Active
Language
EN
Published
22 May 2026 10:33
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06a078
Notice ID
QE1-NRP-DA-26-001

Competition

1
Bids received

Organisations on this notice

Parkway House, Palatine Road, Northenden, Manchester, M22 4DB, United Kingdom
GB-NHS NRP
NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board
Review Body
Preston, United Kingdom

Lots (1)

Lot 1
The provision of ENT Services from 01/04/2026 to 31/03/2027. The lifetime value of the contract is £910,603.03 however the final contract value is still to be finalised. The ICB are intending to award a contract to an existing provider following direct award process C.
· Cancelled

Everything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see

Tender

Title Community ENT Service
Status complete
CPV › Description Health services
Category services
Description The provision of ENT Services.
Lot › Description The provision of ENT Services from 01/04/2026 to 31/03/2027. The lifetime value of the contract is £910,603.03 however the final contract value is still to be finalised. The ICB are intending to award a contract to an existing provider following direct award process C.
Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard
Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type quality
Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description 100
Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type price
Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description 0
Lot › Has options No
Lot › Status cancelled
Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) UKD4
Procedure type limited
Procedure Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Awards

Title Community ENT Service
Status active
Supplier › Name Beacon Medical Services Group Limited

Organisations

Party 1 › Name NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board
Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board
Party 1 › Address › Street Level 3, Christ Church Precinct, County Hall, Fishergate Hill
Party 1 › Address › Town / city Preston
Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) UKD4
Party 1 › Address › Postcode PR18XB
Party 1 › Address › Country United Kingdom
Party 1 › Role buyer
Party 1 › Link https://www.lancashireandsouthcumbria.icb.nhs.uk
Party 1 › Buyer profile https://www.lancashireandsouthcumbria.icb.nhs.uk
Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description Body governed by public law
Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description Health
Party 2 › Name Beacon Medical Services Group Limited
Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name Beacon Medical Services Group Limited
Party 2 › Address › Street Parkway House, Palatine Road, Northenden
Party 2 › Address › Town / city Manchester
Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) UKD33
Party 2 › Address › Postcode M22 4DB
Party 2 › Address › Country United Kingdom
Party 2 › Role supplier
Party 2 › Business size sme
Party 3 › Name NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board
Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board
Party 3 › Address › Town / city Preston
Party 3 › Address › Country United Kingdom
Party 3 › Role Review body

Buyer

Name NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board

Contracts

Title Community ENT Service
Status active
Value › Value £910,603.03
Value › Currency GBP
Signed 17 Feb 2026
Track this tender

Track this tender in your bid pipeline and set reminders.

See plans

Never miss a contract you could win

Search every UK public sector tender in one place, and get alerts the morning new ones appear.

Free to search No card needed Cancel any time
WhatsApp us