Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Framework Complete Goods
ESNEFT2684 Purchase of Anaesthetic Machines
Published 24 Mar 2026
24 Mar 2026
- Primary CPV
-
33100000 *
Medical equipments
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Suffolk, East of England
- Value
- £613,033
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
33 *Medical equipment, pharmaceuticals & per...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Colchester District General Hospital,Turner Road, COLCHESTER, CO4 5JL, United Kingdom · UKH14
Contact
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundat...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
33100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06725f
Purchase of Anaesthetic Machines via the National Framework<br/>Agreement for Anaesthesia Machines, Ventilator Equipment and Related Accessories & Services. Contract Reference Number: 2022/S 000-003204
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 33100000 — Medical equipments (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Bids received
- 3
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Framework agreement
- Yes
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 24 Mar 2026 10:43
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06725f
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06725f
Competition
3
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Buyer, Review Body
Colchester District General Hospital,Turner Road, COLCHESTER, CO4 5JL, United Kingdom
Ph•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
co•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Supplier Large
Amersham Place, Little Chalfont, Buckinghamshire, HP7 9NA, Little Chalfont, HP7 9NA, United Kingdom
la•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
01002610
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Purchase via National Framework<br/>Agreement for Ultrasound 2022.<br/>Contract Reference Number: 2021/S 000-007768
· Cancelled
Full notice record
47 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | ESNEFT2684 Purchase of Anaesthetic Machines |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Medical equipments |
| Category | goods |
| Description | Purchase of Anaesthetic Machines via the National Framework<br/>Agreement for Anaesthesia Machines, Ventilator Equipment and Related Accessories & Services. Contract Reference Number: 2022/S 000-003204 |
| Lot › Description | Purchase via National Framework<br/>Agreement for Ultrasound 2022.<br/>Contract Reference Number: 2021/S 000-007768 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › Description | Medical equipments |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH14 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Techniques › Framework agreement | Yes |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | Further competition undertaken via National Framework Agreement for Anaesthesia Machines, Ventilator Equipment and Related Accessories &<br/>Services.Contract Reference Number: 2022/S 000-003204 |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | GE HEALTHCARE LIMITED |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Colchester District General Hospital,Turner Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | COLCHESTER |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH14 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | CO4 5JL |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 1 | buyer |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 2 | Review body |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.esneft.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.esneft.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | GE HEALTHCARE LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | GE HEALTHCARE LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Amersham Place, Little Chalfont, Buckinghamshire, HP7 9NA |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Little Chalfont |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ1 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | HP7 9NA |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.ge.com |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
Buyer
| Name | East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £613,033.40 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 20 Jan 2026 |