Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
eTendering Software - Procontract
Published 15 Jun 2026
15 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72260000 *
Software-related services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Dorset, South West
- Value
- £37,766
- Contract
-
2 years Duration
01/06/2026 31/05/2028
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
County Hall, Colliton Park, Dorchester, DT1 1XJ, United Kingdom · UKK25
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Dorset Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72260000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: CP/DP/00101
ProContract is the e-tendering system used by the Council to manage advertised procurement processes, including publishing opportunities, issuing tender documents, and receiving supplier bids electronically. It helps ensure procurement activities are transparent and compliant with regulations.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72260000 — Software-related services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 15 Jun 2026 12:12
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06b4e5
- Notice ID
- CP/DP/00101
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
2nd Floor 1 Riverview Court, Wetherby, LS22 6LE, United Kingdom
bi•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 03182974
Full notice record
51 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Dorset Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | County Hall, Colliton Park |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Dorchester |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | DT1 1XJ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK25 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.dorsetcouncil.gov.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | PROACTIS LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 2nd Floor 1 Riverview Court |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Wetherby |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | LS22 6LE |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE42 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.proactis.com |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Dorset Council |
Tender
| Title | eTendering Software - Procontract |
| Description | ProContract is the e-tendering system used by the Council to manage advertised procurement processes, including publishing opportunities, issuing tender documents, and receiving supplier bids electronically. It helps ensure procurement activities are transparent and compliant with regulations. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | PROACTIS LIMITED |
| Item › CPV › Description | Software-related services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK25 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | eTendering Software - Procontract |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Jun 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 May 2028 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 May 2029 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | The contract includes a single optional 12‑month extension, which may be exercised at the Council's discretion and is subject to the supplier demonstrating satisfactory performance against agreed service levels and contractual obligations. |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £45,319.09 |
| Value › Value | £37,765.91 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 19 May 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/056138-2026 |
| Document › Published | 15 Jun 2026 |